RSS

An Introduction

18 Dec

Hello,

My name is Adam, and I will be the author of this blog. I haven’t had too much experience in blogging before, but it’s been really getting time to make a proper one for a while now. I don’t travel the world, and I’m no amazing artist; I simply have interests that I’d like to share with anyone who happens to stumble upon this page.

So, what are these interests, you might ask? I can’t say with complete honesty that I only have one. Here is a short list of the things that I enjoy: high-speed trains, snow, being green, hiking, photography, Japanese cooking, Japanese language, Chinese language, travel, writing about above things.

Yeah, quite the assortment I’ve been told. If it’s possible, I obsess in equal amounts over all of the above, plus more! How exciting. That being said, this blog will have minimal direction and purpose. That’s really it, to allow me a quite open and public space with which to obsess.

I’ll post some much more specialized stuff later,

–K.A.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment